I’m so tired and sore this morning from work on “Project Curb Appeal” updating the shutters and trim around our house. I have pictures and stories for tomorrow on that. I was too tired to upload the pictures from my camera. I also have pictures from our Saturday morning trip the the St.Louis Botanical Gardens so stay tuned!

For today, here is another collection of beautiful kitchens to drool over, bookmark, or just steal color and ideas from.

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

 

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

 

This Old House

This Old House

 

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

 

Remodeling Center

Remodeling CenterRemodeling Center

 

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

This Old House

This Old House

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

This Old House

This Old House

Remodeling Center

Remodeling Center

